PreventionFIRST! greatly appreciates the support of individual, corporate, governmental, and foundation partners for their generous support.

FY2017 Giving Circle

Platinum ($100,000 & Above)

Hamilton County Mental Health and Recovery Board

Ohio Dept. of Mental Health and Addiction Services 

Gold Circle ($50,000 - $99,999)

Interact for Health

Louise & Louise Nippert Charitable Foundation  

Silver Circle ($25,000 - $49,999)

Robert & Adele Schiff Family Foundation

Ambassador Circle ($5,000 - $24,999)

American Financial Group, Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. James Kennedy

Ryan Bick Memorial Golf Outing

Partner Circle ($2,500 - $4,999)

Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center

Mr. and Mrs. Kyle Gearhart

Keating, Muething, & Klekamp, PLL

Truth Initiative

Advocate Circle ($1,000 - $2,499)

Blank Rome LLP 

Dr. Michael Brubaker

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Coletti

Anagh Kulkarni

Mr. Michael Lake

Ms. Patricia Neal-Miller

PRIDE Surveys

The Children's Home of Cincinnati

Total Quality Logistics Foundation

Union Savings Bank

Western & Southern Financial Group

Mr. Robert Wilson   

Friends Circle ($500 - $999)

Barnes Dennig

Cincinnati Police Department

Gen. Arthur Dean

Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence Herbst

JLL (Jones Lang LaSalle)

Sen. Rob Portman

Dr. Shawn Ryan

Mr. Tim Volpenhein

Mr. and Mrs. David Wallace

Mr. and Mrs. Nathan Wander

Supporters ($1 - $499)

Addiction Services Council 

Cameron Foster

 Dr. Richard Aft

Ms. Kay Atkins

Ms. Elizabeth Atwell

Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Bland 

Mr. Ronald Christian 

Ms. Jennifer Chubinski

City of Springdale

Mr. Matthew Clayton 

Coalition for a Drug Free Batesville

Coalition for a Healthy Middletown 

The Hon. and Mr. Carolyn Duvelius

The Hon. and Mr. Tina Ernst 

Ernst & Young

Fairfield Prevention Coalition

Mr. Joseph Ferguson

Ms. Mary Francis 

Ms. Linda Gallagher

Ms. Heather Gibson

Graham Holdings Matching Gift Program

Ms. Mary Haag 

Hamilton County Sherriff's Office

Mr. David Henry

Mr. Stephen Hester

Highland County Drug Abuse Prevention Coalition

Ms. Caroline Hyott 

Mr. and Mrs. Keith Johnson

Mrs. Julia Kyser

Dr. Beatrice Lampkin

Mr. and Mrs. George Lehocky 

Mr. Robert Lesan  III

Mr. Derek Longmeier 

Ms. Anne Maxfield 

Ms. Laura Mitchell 

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Moeddel

Mr. and Mrs. Troy Neat 

Northern Kentucky Cooperative for Educational Services, INC. 

Northern Kentucky Independent District Health Dept.

Norwood Drug and Alcohol Coalition

Mr. Rick Oliver 

Mrs. Flora Popenoe 

Mr. Marc Raab

 Capt. Maurice Robinson

Ms. Barbara Rohrer

Ms. Mary Ronan

Mr. Victor Ronis-Tobin

Mr. Daniel Schloemer

Ms. Mary Schwaderer

Hon. Amy Searcy

Mrs. Tracy Stillwell-Emery

Supply Dynamics 

Mrs. Hope Taft

The Crossroads Center

Mrs. Linda Verst

Ms. Linda Virene

Mr. Donald Washington

Mrs. and Mr. Jean Wesseler

Ms. Mary Wolff